Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

  • Dr. Ronald H. White—Chair, Oklahoma City
  • Jay Helm—Vice-Chair, Tulsa
  • Joseph L. Parker, Jr.—Secretary, Tulsa
  • Ann Holloway—Assistant Secretary, Ardmore
  • Jeffrey W. Hickman—Member, Fairview
  • Andy W. Lester—Member, Edmond
  • John Massey—Member, Durant
  • Gen. Toney Stricklin—Member, Lawton
  • Michael C. Turpen—Member, Oklahoma City
  • Dr. Glen D. Johnson—Chancellor

Board of Regents for Oklahoma State University/A&M Colleges

  • Douglas E. Burns—Chair, Norman
  • Calvin J. Anthony—Vice-Chair, Stillwater
  • Jarold Callahan—Member, Yukon
  • Rick Davis—Member, Guthrie
  • Joe D. Hall—Member, Elk City
  • Tucker Link—Member, Finley
  • Dr. Trudy Milner—Member, Tulsa
  • Jim Reese—Member, Nardin
  • Lou Watkins—Member, Stillwater
  • Jason Ramsey—Chief Executive Officer, Edmond

OSU System Executive Team

  • V. Burns Hargis, JD—President
  • Gary Sandefur, PhD—Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Chris Batchelder, BS—President, OSU Alumni Association
  • Lee E. Bird, PhD—Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Gary C. Clark, JD—Senior Vice President and General Counsel
  • Thomas Coon, PhD—Vice President for Agricultural Programs and Dean of the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  • Mike Holder, MBA—Vice President for Athletic Programs and Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Kirk Jewell, PhD—President and Chief Executive Officer, OSU Foundation
  • Jason Kirksey, PhD—Vice President of Institutional Diversity
  • Kenneth Sewell, PhD—Vice President for Research
  • Gary Shutt, BS—Director, Communication Services
  • David Waits, PhD—President, OSU Research Foundation
  • Joseph Weaver, MS—Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Kyle Wray, MA—Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

Academic Deans

  • Thomas Coon, PhD—Dean of the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources and Vice President of Agricultural Programs
  • Bret S. Danilowicz, PhD—Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
  • Kenneth Eastman, PhD—Dean of the Spears School of Business
  • Keith Garbutt, PhD—Dean of the Honors College
  • Sheila G. Johnson, MLS—Dean of Libraries
  • Randy Kluver, PhD—Dean of Global Studies and Partnerships
  • John Romans, PhD—Dean of the College of Education, Health and Aviation
  • Chris Ross, DVM, PhD—Interim Dean of the Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
  • Paul J. Tikalsky, PhD—Dean of the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
  • Sheryl Tucker, PhD—Dean of the Graduate College
  • Stephan M. Wilson, PhD—Dean of the College of Human Sciences

Selected administrators directly responsible for academic and service programs for students:

  • Laurie Beets, MS—Bursar
  • Chad Blew—Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
  • Christine Crenshaw, MBA—Interim Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Pamela Fry, EdD—Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education
  • Jessica Roark, MA—Director of Scholar Development and Undergraduate Research
  • K. Celeste Taber, PhD—University Registrar
  • Missy Wikle, MA—Assistant Vice President for Transition and Retention