DIVISION OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Faculty

Chulho Yang, PhD, PE—Professor and Department Head
Assistant Dean of Engineering Extension and Professor of Professional
Practice: Ed Kirtley, MS

Professor and MERO Program Coordinator: Amanda Oliveira Barros, PhD Professor and CET Program Coordinator: Heather Yates, EdD, CPC Associate Professor and EET Program Coordinator: Imad Abouzahr, PhD, DE

Associate Professor and MET Program Coordinator: Aaron Alexander, PhD **Associate Professor and FPSET Program Coordinator:** Virginia Charter, PhD, PE

Associate Professor and FSEP Graduate Advisor: Bryan Hoskins, PhD, PE Associate Professor and FEMP Program Coordinator: Haley Murphy, PhD Associate Professors: Robert Agnew, PhD, CSP, CIH; Warren L. Lewis, MS; Rachel Mosier, PhD, PE; Brian Norton, MS, PE; Haejun Park, PhD; Hitesh Vora, PhD

Assistant Professors: Chen Chen, PhD; Marllon "Dan" Cook, PhD; Amy Lewis, PhD; Xiangyu (Dale) Li, PhD; Tony McAleavy, PhD; Ellis Nuckolls, MS, PE; Amanda Oliveira, PhD; Diana Rodriguez-Coca, PhD; Lingfeng Tao, PhD; Soojin Yoon, PhD

Associate Professor of Professional Practice: Leslie Stockel, MS, CSP Assistant Professors of Professional Practice: Paul Christian, MS, CPC Teaching Assistant Professor: Timothy Wilson, MS, CSP

Teaching Associate: Laura Emerson, MS