CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Faculty

Heather Gappa-Fahlenkamp, PhD–Professor and Head and Edward Bartlett Chair

Professor and Continental Resources Chair in Petroleum

Engineering: Geir Hareland, PhD, PEng

Professor and BP (Amoco) Chair: Jeffery L. White, PhD

Professor and Robert N. Maddox Professorship: Joshua D. Ramsey, PhD, PE

Professors: D. Alan Tree, PhD; Sundar V. Madihally, PhD

Associate Professor and Anadarko Petroleum Chair: Jindal Shah, PhD Associate Professor and Harold Courson Chair in Petroleum Engineering: Prem Bikkina, PhD

Associate Professor and Lew & Myra Ward Chair: Clint P. Aichele, PhD, PE Associate Professors: Yu Feng, PhD; Seok-Jhin Kim, PhD; Mileva Radonjic, PhD

Assistant Professor and Lew & Myra Ward Fellow: Mohammed Al Dushaishi, PhD

Assistant Professors: Marimuthu Andiappan, PhD; Ömer Özgür Çapraz, PhD; Hong Je Cho, PhD; Shohreh Hemmati, PhD; Zheyu Jiang, PhD; Hunjoo Lee, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor (ENDEAVOR): Brad Rowland, PhD